Skip to content

Todays all about me

December 8, 2011

I realized I’ve been stressing too much over trying to find an agent. So today I’m just gonna chill. No emails, no thinking about it. I may work on one of my manuscripts but I haven’t decided yet. Today has been a great day. I lost my love for writing for a few days because I was so focused on the rejections. Today I will focus only on my writing. Whatever happens, happens. I have no fear and will let God guide me =)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

