Skip to content

Getting back into the swing of things

December 10, 2011

I haven’t been on in a few days. The multiple sclerosis had me in bed in pain. I love to write but when my arms feel like they are on fire, writing is the furthest thing from my mind. I plan on adding 4000 more words to my manuscript this weekend if all goes good. My nerve pain meds will be here in minute so I’m sure I can do it. I wish I didn’t have multiple sclerosis its taken so much from me oh well I can’t let it get me down. I need to kick its ass and put in work! WWW.Facebook.com/authoressaprilmbarbosa I’m also on twitter @authoressapril

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

