Skip to content

I love you Joe!!

December 21, 2011

Friendship was the foundation of a love that can withstand the tests of time

Joe I am forever yours and you are forever mine.

The day you looked into my eyes chills ran through my body

I knew right that second you were the man for me

The way you touch and kiss my face

Can always make my heart race

How confident you are when it comes to the business side of your life

Yet subtly insecure when it comes to me being your wife

When you ask “Do you love me baby?”

The answer is Yes I love you infinitely

 

© April M. Barbosa 2011

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

