Skip to content

two sides (poetry)

December 23, 2011

Me.
Her.
Two but yet one
I’m her and she’s me
she’s a bad bitch I’m there when we have fun
But she’s the one that you usually see
I try to keep life from getting too real
I try to keep the bad out
and hide how I feel
She has no fear and shows the world what she’s all about
She will knock a bitch out and not give a fuck
I’m the kind of girl that wishes for luck
She will do whatever it takes to make life go her way
She will always speak what she’s gotta say
YUP YUP that bitch be me!!
Wanna see what’s up then fucking step to me!!
She’s soft, quiet and shy
I’m the type of bitch that don’t give a fuck if a fool I mess up is bout to die
Thug and straight down for mine bring that shot on lets go toe to toe

A bitch like me is someone you don’t wanna know

Alcohol brings the bad out in me

Pass me that beer if you wanna see….

 

© April Barbosa 2009

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

