Skip to content
Tags

Memoir update

January 23, 2012

Today I reached 30,000 words on my memior. I had to stop because I’m exhausted. Last night I only got an hour of sleep. I have insomnia bad. I also own my own home daycare so today has been a challenge but red bull has kept me going. I started babysitting at 830am and will stop tonight at 11pm. My daughters are home from school so I get a break they are playing school with the boys I am taking care of. My son has a headache so I made him some food and now he is resting. I really can’t wait to be done with my memior. I have been talking to a publiscist and and considering working with him to make sure my memior gets the promoting it deserves.

Writing about my past has made me see how much I’ve overcome. I’m proud of myself. I love the woman I’ve become I hope I continue to grow spiritually and emotionally. Life is a beautiful thing now that there is no pain or fear. my life is now full of happiness and stable relationships.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

