Skip to content

Lead me Lord and I will follow blindly yet faithfully

June 21, 2012
Faith is not necessary when you know how things are going to work out, – that’s knowledge. It’s in the time of unknowing that having faith is what sees you through to the other side. Faith is what gives you strength. Faith is that light in your heart that keeps on shining even when it’s all darkness outside. Now is the time to keep that faith alive!
 
I have no fear of anything or anyone because I know God has my back and with God with me no one can be against me.
From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

