Skip to content

Diagnosed with Leukemia needs prayers asap

September 13, 2012

Feeling very down today, I am so used to being able to help people and last night was the first time in my life I couldn’t find the words to help someone. I feel so sad I pray and beg God for a miracle. I am hurting so bad I want my brother in law Larry Montoya to be healed. =( Please pray for him, chemo aint nothing nice…. I have faith in God that all will be ok and please help me spread the word about his donation site he has a lot on his plate already lets help him and Eloisa Gonzales Montoya relieve the burden on thier already weighed down shoulders by getting them some donations for medical bills. http://www.giveforward.com/lowriderlarry Even a $1 helps thank you

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

