Skip to content

Doesn’t have long to live =*(

September 14, 2012

I just heard the worse news I could get right now. My brother in law not only has Leukemia he also has Valley Fever. The doctor told him if they continue the chemo he will die and if they stop the chemo he will die. They don’t give him long to live. He is scared and depressed. My sister is faling apart I wish I could fix this for them. This is too much I keep praying that God will intervene and save him but as each day passes it seems as if that’s not going to happen. He has young kids a 14 year old son an 8 year old son and 4 year old daughter. I am trying so hard to come to terms with this but I still hold hope that he will be ok. I can’t imagine a life that he’s not there I can’t picture my sister being alone they have been married for so long it feels like I’ve known him all my life. Please pray for my brother in law.  www.giveforward.com/lowriderlarry

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

